The Drug Hunter e-mail newsletter was launched in Oct. 2020 and has grown to >3000 subscribers in less than a year. Below are links to examples of our e-mail newsletters that were published in the past. Consider subscribing to get content, free downloadable PDFs, upcoming events, and career highlights directly to your inbox. You can unsubscribe anytime.

Last Updated: Aug. 15, 2021

#22 – Sun. Aug. 15, 2021 – Small Molecules of the Month – Jul. 2021

#21 – Sun. Aug. 1, 20212020 Biotech IPOs – Small Molecule R&D Companies

#20 – Sun. Jul. 25, 2021 – 2020 Biotech IPOs – Large Molecule R&D Companies

#19 – Sun. Jul. 18, 2021 – Small Molecules of the Month – Jun. 2021

#18 – Sun. Jul. 11, 2021Small Molecule Immunomodulators – H1 2021

#17 – Tue. Jul. 6, 20212021 Pantheon Award for Scientific Advancement

#16 – Sun. Jun. 20, 2021Small Molecules of the Month – May 2021

#15 – Sun. Jun. 6, 20212020 Small Molecule Drug Approvals

#14 – Fri. May 14, 2021Small Molecules of the Month – Apr. 2021

#13 – Sat. Apr. 24, 20212020 Large Molecule Drug Approvals

#12Sun. Apr. 18, 2021Small Molecules of the Month – Mar. 2021